Thanks for casting so many votes in the Instant Poll; barring unanticipated reversals, Bush v. Coulter is turning into the horserace of the century. Keep clicking on The Best Instant Poll On The Internet...

...But please don't confuse the Instant Poll with the A.H.O.Y. vote. We still need your ballots; see the instructions at the top of the sidebar, and leave ballots, questions and answers in the Comments. Asshole Of The Year thanks you.


Anonymous Asshole Of The Century said...

You're welcome, Asshole Of The Year.

9:45 PM  
Anonymous bubba g. russo said...

I still have Ann Coulter edging out Bush, just on the basis of her sheer, uncompromising insanity. You just don't find assholes like that every day.

1. Ann Coulter
2. George W. Bush
3. Kim-Il Jong
4. Rev. Ted Haggard
5. Rush Limbaugh
6. Michael Richards & Mel Gibson
7. Terrell Owens
8. Rosie O'Donnell & Donald Trump
9. Britney Spears
10. Nick Saban

2:14 PM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home